Skip to content ↓

Term Dates and Printable Calendar

You can download a printable calendar detailing school events and important dates for the 2018 - 2019 academic year using the link at the bottom of this page.

Cambridgeshire County Council publish school term dates for the current and the next two academic years on their website.  Please click here to be redirected.

2018/19 Academic Year

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December 2018 (inclusive
  • Half term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
  • Please note that schools are closed on 4th and 5th September for staff training
  • Please note that schools are closed on 14th September for staff training

Spring Term

  • Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019 (inclusive)
  • Half term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

  • Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday - SCHOOLS CLOSED
  • Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019 (inclusive)
  • Half term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
  • Please note that schools are closed on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 for staff training
  • Please note that schools are closed on Monday 6th May 2019 for the bank holiday
  • Please note that schools are closed on Monday 3rd June 2019 for staff training

Link to Cambridgeshire County Council term dates page - https://www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/residents/children-and-families/schools-&-learning/school-term-dates-&-closures/school-term-dates-2018/2019/