Skip to content ↓

Governing Body Committees

The Governing Body has delegated certain responsibilities to two committees - the Resources Committee and the Teaching & Learning Committee.  All committee members have full voting rights. 

Membership of the Resources Committee

  • Emily Black (Chair)
  • Ian Jones (Vice Chair)
  • Catherine Jones
  • Lauren Laing
  • Ori Dalton
  • Mandy Maxwell
  • Tom Baglin
  • Gavin Davies

Membership of the Teaching & Learning Committee

  • Saussan Khalil (Co-Chair)
  • Sara Garnham (Co-Chair)
  • Liz Woodham
  • Anne L'Hernault
  • Ori Dalton
  • Sara Day
  • Neal Carter

Please see the committee terms of reference below: